Our website contains all the information you need about the parishes of Wicklow & Rathnew, Ashford & Glenealy and Kilbride, Barndarrig & Brittas Bay. These parishes are now part of the St Mantan Pastoral area and work together. The area is served by three priests.

To find out the contact information, churches, news and other information  about a parish, please click on the photos below.