We are grateful to the many groups are involved in the day-to-day running of the parish. These groups are listed below alphabetically, click on the group name to see more information.

You can make contact with these groups through the Parish Office in Wicklow or any of the Priests of the parish.

All of these groups would be very happy to welcome new members.

Child Safeguarding Representatives Ms. Marian Sheane and Ms. Philomena Fanning c/o Parochial House, Ashford
Parish Pastoral Council Chair: Ms. Hilary Madden Parochial House, Ashford
Parish Finance Committee Chair: Ms. Rosie Cooney c/o Parochial House, Ashford