Commissioning of Ministers of the Eucharist

Congratulations and thanks to the Ministers of the Eucharist, current and new, who were commissioned tonight during the evening Mass (18th November) in St Mary’ Church Barndarrig. Mary Sally, Jennifer Bergin, Karen Martin, Padraic O’Brien, Eoin Britton and Billy Byrne.

Congrats to Siobhan Byrne, Ann Walsh, Siobhan Fitzpatrick and Catríona O’Dwyer  who were commissioned during the 12 Noon Mass on the 19th November in Brittas bay. Thank you also to Sr Mary who did a renewal course for them.